First Name Last Name Email Address School Position
Alonso Escalante alonso.escalante@k21schools.org Principal
Susan Gaffney susan.gaffney@k21schools.org Administrative Assistant
Karyssa Nicholas karyssa.nicholas@k21schools.org Health Aid
Debi Spigai deborah.spigai@k21schools.org Building Aide
Sharon Creasy sharon.creasy@k21schools.org Preschool Teacher
Melissa Klepser melissa.klepser@k21schools.org Preschool Paraprofessional
Tandra Thompson tandra.thompson@k21schools.org Preschool Teacher
Sarah Huerta sarah.huerta@k21schools.org Preschool Paraprofessional
Jolene Thomas jolene.thomas@k21schools.org Preschool Teacher
Nikita Jagtiani nikita.jagtiani@k21schools.org Preschool Paraprofessional
Stephanie Hemminger stephanie.hemminger@k21schools.org Preschool Paraprofessional
Deanna Gaugler deanna.gaugler@k21schools.org Preschool Paraprofessional
Darla Dubry darla.dubry@k21schools.org Preschool Paraprofessional
Selena Jackson selena.jackson@k21schools.org Preschool Paraprofessional
Jane Blasingame jane.blasingame@k21schools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kimberly Berg kimberly.berg@k21schools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Teresa Varnell teresa.varnell@k21schools.org First Grade Teacher
Karen Malone karen.malone@k21schools.org First Grade Teacher
Janae Merrill janae.merrill@k21schools.org Second Grade Teacher
Michael Kurth michael.kurth@k21schools.org Second Grade Teacher
Bonnie Collins bonnie.collins@k21schools.org Third Grade Teacher
Angie Taggart angie.taggart@k21schools.org Third Grade Teacher
Shay LeBeau shay.lebeau@k21schools.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Brooke Hunt brooke.hunt@k21schools.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Barbara Guenther barbara.guenther@k21schools.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Next
CLOSE